CLICK FOR MENU
logo
February - 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     1

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
2

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
3

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...
4

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
5

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica

...
6

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
7

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...
8

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
9

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
10

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
11

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
12

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica
sold out
waiting list

...
13

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
14

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...
15

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...
16

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...
17

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
18

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
19

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica
sold out
waiting list

...
20

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
21

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay
sold out
waiting list

...
22

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
23

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
24

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
25

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
26

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica
sold out
waiting list

...
27

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay

...
28

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Jay

...
  
Complete Listing of
February - 2019

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Friday Feb 01 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 02 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 02 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Sunday Feb 03 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Monday Feb 04 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

Atlanta Homestays Paint Party!

Janica
Tuesday Feb 05 6:00pm
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

Atlanta Homestays Group Payment!

Janica
Tuesday Feb 05 6:00pm
$385.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica
Tuesday Feb 05 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Wednesday Feb 06 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Thursday Feb 07 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Friday Feb 08 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 09 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 09 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Sunday Feb 10 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Monday Feb 11 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

North Highland Valentine's Day Paint Party Payment!

Janica
Tuesday Feb 12 6:00pm
$875.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica
Tuesday Feb 12 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Wednesday Feb 13 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Thursday Feb 14 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Friday Feb 15 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 16 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 16 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Sunday Feb 17 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Monday Feb 18 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica
Tuesday Feb 19 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Wednesday Feb 20 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Thursday Feb 21 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Friday Feb 22 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 23 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Saturday Feb 23 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Sunday Feb 24 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Monday Feb 25 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica
Tuesday Feb 26 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay
Wednesday Feb 27 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Jay
Thursday Feb 28 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS