CLICK FOR MENU
logo
August - 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (R)

...
2

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (F)
sold out
waiting list

...
3

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)
sold out
waiting list

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)
sold out
waiting list

...
4

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Kam (N)
sold out
waiting list

...
5

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (M)

...
6

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica (T)

...
7

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (W)

...
8

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (R)
sold out
waiting list

...
9

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (F)
sold out
waiting list

...
10

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)

...
11

PICK ANY PAINTING!
3:00pm - 6:00pm
$45.00
Kam (N)
sold out
waiting list

...
12

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (M)

...
13

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica (T)

...
14

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (W)

...
15

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (R)
sold out
waiting list

...
16

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (F)

...
17

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)
sold out
waiting list

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)

...
18

PICK ANY PAINTING!
3:00pm - 6:00pm
$45.00
Kam (N)
sold out
waiting list

...
19

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (M)

...
20

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica (T)

...
21

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (W)

...
22

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (R)
sold out
waiting list

...
23

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (F)
sold out
waiting list

...
24

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)

...
25

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Kam (N)

...
26

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (M)

...
27

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35.00
Janica (T)
sold out
waiting list

...
28

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770
12:00am - 12:00am
$0.00
Jay (W)

...
29

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (R)

...
30

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (F)

...
31

PICK ANY PAINTING!
1:00pm - 4:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)

...

PICK ANY PAINTING!
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$45.00
Kam (S)

...
Complete Listing of
August - 2019

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (R)
Thursday Aug 01 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (F)
Friday Aug 02 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 03 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

Join us for a Paint Party!

Samuel
Saturday Aug 03 6:00pm
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

Paint Party Payment for 11

Samuel
Saturday Aug 03 6:00pm
$495.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 03 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (N)
Sunday Aug 04 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (M)
Monday Aug 05 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica (T)
Tuesday Aug 06 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (W)
Wednesday Aug 07 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (R)
Thursday Aug 08 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (F)
Friday Aug 09 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 10 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 10 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (N)
Sunday Aug 11 3:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (M)
Monday Aug 12 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica (T)
Tuesday Aug 13 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (W)
Wednesday Aug 14 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (R)
Thursday Aug 15 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (F)
Friday Aug 16 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 17 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 17 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (N)
Sunday Aug 18 3:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (M)
Monday Aug 19 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

Mail Chimp Group Payment!

Janica (T)
Tuesday Aug 20 12:30pm
$1000.00
BOOK SEATS

Mail Chimp Paint Party!

Janica (T)
Tuesday Aug 20 12:30pm
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

Mail Chimp Paint Party Catering Payment.

Janica (T)
Tuesday Aug 20 12:30pm
$381.97
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica (T)
Tuesday Aug 20 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (W)
Wednesday Aug 21 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (R)
Thursday Aug 22 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (F)
Friday Aug 23 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 24 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

One Flesh Paint Party - 3 hours!

Jay
Saturday Aug 24 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 24 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

One Flesh Paint Party - 2 hours!

Jay
Saturday Aug 24 7:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (N)
Sunday Aug 25 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (M)
Monday Aug 26 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Janica (T)
Tuesday Aug 27 6:00pm
$35.00
BOOK SEATS

CALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT 404-834-7770

Jay (W)
Wednesday Aug 28 12:00am
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (R)
Thursday Aug 29 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (F)
Friday Aug 30 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

AYR Paint Party Deposit

Jay
Saturday Aug 31 1:00pm
$540.00
BOOK SEATS

AYR Paint Party!

Jay
Saturday Aug 31 1:00pm
$0.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 31 1:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS

PICK ANY PAINTING!

Kam (S)
Saturday Aug 31 6:00pm
$45.00
BOOK SEATS